Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Finan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Finan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (230 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

London Williams

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Hanna helped me get my an amazing deal on my auto&renters policy. He was super helpful and kind !"

Zelbarto (Zelb)

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake was amazing, helped me save plenty of money on renters and auto insurance. Will recommend 10/10! 😎"

Dylan Souther

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealt with Jake, straight forward and quick. Went through different prices on coverages and how it affected my monthly payment. Never thought I'd save so much money on my home and auto insurance by switching FROM Geico!"

Barbar Collins

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful or easy to understand polite lady"

Deborah Forrest

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Statefarm for many years. needed new homeowners policy. I spoke to Megan, to determine my options. Megan was a awesome communicator!!! She made this experience very successful. I'm team Statefarm all the way! Megan you rock..."

Brandon Owen

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake from State Farm is my actual representative. Not only is that some crazy coincidence, but Jake (from State Farm) was very easy to work with and attended to all my insurance needs. Bear in mind, I requested quite a bit of coverage for multiple vehicles and Jake handled it no problem. Great price for the coverage! Finally! Thank you Jake.....from State Farm. You da man!"

Jordan Childs

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The phone call with Brian was very easy and understandable. Actually enjoyed calling to get auto coverage for once. Excellent service. Wasn't rude a single time. Happy to switch from a different insurance company for those reasons alone. 👍👍"

Denise Trujillo

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Hanna was patient with all my questions and worked hard to get us the lowest rate possible"

Daniels Handyman

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are Very helpful and considerate"